Reviews by past students

May 22, 2010
By Abigail W. (Marina, CA)

I LOVED THIS COURSE! I learned soo much! Thank you.

May 16, 2010
By Megan S. (Dunnigan, CA)

I Really enjoyed taking this course! It was easy yet, it helped me understand the laws of driving. I didn't like how the chapters got longer but they were tolerable. I will recommend this course for any other students!

May 13, 2010
By vincent a. (Sacramento, CA)

This Was really Great! This Made me Understand All Materials And Prepared Me And I Passed My Test! Yayyy! Thank you!

May 13, 2010
By Taylor R. (Sacrmento, CA)

really easy to use, really short and you learn a lot

May 13, 2010
By Donald G. (El Dorado Hills, CA)

Very effective, I learned a lot of great and helpful information.

May 13, 2010
By Nicole S. (Oakdale, CA)

I really liked how they had videos, because i'm a visual learner and I think that that helped me a lot.

May 12, 2010
By Madison M. (Westwood, CA)

I am a 15 1/2 year old teenager from northern California. This is an excellent program. I searched all over for a program to go on, but this one is the best! It is helpful by the videos and the reading is easy and quick and understandable. The tests are very nice because if you miss on it shows you a link on where exactly you can re-read the section and its fun! The videos are very nice, and clear! It is put in language that us teenagers can understand! i appreciate this place very much! I love it! Thank you a million times!

May 9, 2010
By Janet S. (El Sobrante, CA)

This website was very helpful for me. I could use it whenever i wanted to and there was no rush. I recommend it to others.

May 8, 2010
By Andres C. (San Jose, CA)

The drivers ED online program is a very resourceful and easy to comprehend the subjects. It encourages you to learn important details and information about driving safely. The videos are very fun to watch and will be on the test. The chapter tests covers, what you learned and know about the subject. The final test is pretty easy to pass, if you read and pay attention to the videos. In my opinion, this website will help you in the future to drive safely, pass the written exam, driving test and will help you be aware of your actions when driving. Six stars!

May 3, 2010
By Brandi A. (Citrus Heights, CA)

i feel like this really got me prepared to drive safely and know the rules of the road. thanks for your great low cost online course!

May 2, 2010
By Zhengyang (Eric) W. (Fremont, CA)

Very easy to understand, and was faster to complete than going to a school!

May 1, 2010
By Robert T. (Westminster, CA)

One of the best websites for learning your Drivers ED! Go at you own paste, "ships within one business day of your final exam." Really good site, would recommend it!

April 22, 2010
By Janaella G. (Pittsburg, CA)

It was awesome ! It really helped prepare my mind for what's about to come. I learned alot of things that I wasn't aware of before I took the test. I hope I pass It, but I feel way more secure knowing that with I'm sure to pass my test. Thanks alot!

April 19, 2010
By Langston M. (Berkeley, CA)

love this web site. easy,simple,gets job done!

April 17, 2010
By Franklin L. (Montrose, CA)

I liked it. It had all the DMV requirements. It was way cheaper than most of the other online sites that I saw. It was true no hidden fees unlike the other sites did. Overall, this was a great site! If my friends need a good Drivers Ed online course, I'm definitely recommending this site!

April 15, 2010
By ana m. (tracy, CA)

very easy course !! reccomend it to all teenagers.. very affordable!

April 10, 2010
By mikaila J. (Cameron Park, CA)

This program was perfect for me. I was affordable and didn't take long at all. I worked at my own pace and learned all of the information effectively. I learned a lot and am glad to to have taken my Driver's Education from

April 10, 2010
By Alex C. (Pleasanton, CA)

I've been putting off getting my permit for a while now, because I was worried it would be too much work. When I decided I finally wanted to get it, I knew I wanted to take it online so it would take up less of my day. The course was good for me because of its friendly layout and tests after each chapter. I especially liked how each chapter was divided into multiple parts so that if there was something I already knew about I could simply skim over it quickly instead of wasting time on it.

April 10, 2010
By Autumn W. (Carmichael, CA)

I thought that it was a very useful course. It was well outlined and it covered all things in depth while still being clear and to the point.

April 8, 2010
By Kim N. (Hayward, CA)

It was very organized and simple to understand.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17